Contact Us
 
 
Head Office - MUMBAI
C-1088/B-6086, Oberoi Garden Estate,
Chandivali Farms Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400072.
+91-22-40982999
+91-22-28577310
mumbai@haikologistics.com
PUNE
Office No 314 , Third Floor, G. O. Square,
Manker Chowk, Kaspate Vasti Wakad, Pune - 411 057,
Maharashtra, India
+91 8149000130 / +91 8149060131
+91-20-25820114
pune@haikologistics.com
BANGALORE
UNIT NO. E-203, 2ND FLOOR,
SUNRISE CHAMBER, # 22,
ULSOOR ROAD,
BANGALORE 560042
TEL: 080 41532200, 41522300
+91-80 -41532200.
bangalore@haikologistics.com
AHMEDABAD
703,Sun Square,
Nr.Hotel Nest, Off C.G.Road,
Navrangpura,Ahmedabad,Gujarat -380009.
+91 - 79 – 40087000/6971/6973/6974
+91-79- 40086972
ahmedabad@haikologistics.com
GANDHIDHAM
Office No. 03, 2nd Floor, Plot No. 222, Ward No. 12/B,
Naitik Complex, Gandhidham, Kutch – 370201,
Gujarat, India
+91- 2836 – 230411
+91- 2836-230942
gandhidham@haikologistics.com
Registered Office - DELHI
A-133, Street No. 4,
Mahipalpur Extn.,
New Delhi-110037
+91-11-49944400/26782628/26782841/42
+91-11-26782629
delhi@haikologistics.com
KOLKATA
Queens Mansion, 12 Park Street,
Gate No. 2,
Room No. 416, 4th Floor,
Kolkata 700 071

+91-33- 40646583
+91- 33 - 30259540
kolkata@haikologistics.com
CHENNAI
4th Floor, Sindur Pantheon Plaza, # 346,
Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai-600008
Tamil Nadu, India
+91-44-43432777
+91-44-43432799
chennai@haikologistics.com
HYDERABAD
First Floor, 1-11-222/2,
Gurumurthy Line, Beside Reebok Showroom,
Begumpet, Hyderabad - 50016
A.P

+91-40-65355793
hyderabad@haikologistics.com
JAIPUR
93/S-6, 2nd Floor, Vijay Path Crossing,
Opposite Saisha Motors, Shipra Path,
Mansarovar Jaipur-302020